monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I still have a story to tell, but no time to write it.

I changed my template again. I've gotten a couple of complaints about how hard it is to read in some browsers (Firefox, I'm looking at you!), so I went back to the white template with the picture of a monkey. Rachel worked on it for me for a few minutes, trying to get it back to the same way it used to be, but it's really crapped up. If anyone would like to make a new design for me, I would welcome it. I will offer to exchange a pair of handknit socks for a good design!

So wow, it got up to 60 today! It must be Spring! I did not actually go outside to experience the weather, because that's not how I roll, I just looked out the window and said, "Hmm, sunny!" and went back to my indoor pursuits - making chicken curry and bargaining with Rich - I was exchanging sexual favors for vacuuming.

Okay, Rachel just came over and wants me to do something for her. You know me, I am everyone's little servant. Hahaha, I slay me.

6:10 p.m. - 2009-03-16
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter