monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which I stand corrected.

So I wrote my journal entry at work last night, and when I got home this morning, I found this note on my desk:

Hey Mom, I'm writing this to you after reading your journal entry last night, to clear up a few things:

1) It's System Shock 2, not Assasin's Shock 2, although that would be awesome.

2) I did my Chinese homework Friday night, as opposed to the entirely lazy image of me now posted on the interwebz.

3) Your whites have been washed and dried.

You monkey.
Love you,
Kim

So there you go - Kim is not a procrastinating slacker, she did my laundry, and I was wrong about the name of her video game. She cracks me up.

1:57 a.m. - 2009-04-06
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter