monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you want to destroy my sweater

I had to stay an hour after work this morning to learn to do something and it was hell! I was tired, the whole long procedure that I have to do looked confusing, and sometimes when the instructor was talking it just rolled over me in a wave of gibberish. Hope I can do the job tonight.

We went to Curves when I woke up and I did the whole routine at half-speed because I just woke up! Rachel wanted to leave almost as soon as I got out of bed so that she could get back home and get a shower, and then it was time for her to leave for Institute class in Rockford and Rich went to karate and there I was in Tuesday night hell again - Kim goes to her stupid ceramics class and I have to stay awake so that I can go pick her up when she's done because I am the only one left at home!

So what with getting to bed late this morning and not getting a nap in the evening, well, I'm not at my sparkling best tonight.

I did manage to get to the library with Kim after I picked her up and I got some library books. I brought one to work to read, but I'm not done with the mystery I started reading last night at Project Gutenberg, so I may have to finish that first.

Still working on the Aquarius sweater in cream.

11:39 p.m. - 2003-07-15
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter