monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Calling Dr. Freud.

I took some Tylenol PM after church so that I could get a good long nap before the meeting tonight, since I knew we would get back too late to get a nap after the meeting.

While I was asleep I dreamed about a woman who always irritates me at church with her comments on everything - I dreamed she was tied up and gagged for telling too much that she shouldn't have. Hah! I love it when my dreams are obvious!

It's been a long weekend, and I was still groggy from the T. PM when I came in tonight, so I'm not at my best and brightest. I'm going to work on my knitting while I read some more HP fanfiction. Rich asked me to make something for him - a knitted bag to carry bags of dog poop while he's walking Buffy. I made one for him last year but he lost it this week. It's the only knitting he has ever asked me to do for him, so I'm trying to get it done fast!

1:58 a.m. - 2006-01-23
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter