monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...he's driving and driving as fast as he can...

I could not sleep last night! I last looked at the clock at about 4:30 this morning, and went to sleep sometime after that. Rachel woke me up at 11 this morning, thinking that I had slept late enough, so I got up, and I'll probably take a nap this evening, because I have to work at 11.

So we had planned to knit and watch Muriel's Wedding today, but it looks like it's gonna be just me and Muriel because Rachel's friend TFM (remember him?) sent her a note saying that if she could come to Edwardsville tonight, he had tickets for a St. Louis Blues hockey game.

She was planning to go down there tomorrow after work and spend the weekend, but she got very excited about going tonight, and now, an hour later, she just drove away. It will be interesting to see how things go this weekend.

1:34 p.m. - 2001-11-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter