monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A short one.

Mook, Mook, Mookamunda �

Well this is so weird now, because I�m writing this letter, but I know I can�t mail it to the MTC, because you won�t be there anymore. I mailed one letter to you, using email, and I guess I�ll do the same with this.

I have a packet of miscellaneous stuff that I�m going to put in the mail and send it via the pouch, so you�ll get it eventually. It includes a picture of Scott and Kim, in which Scott is wearing the brown Age of Aquarius sweater, but the picture was taken in dim light, so you won�t be able to see the cables clearly. There is also a letter from Mystie, and I sent her the URL for your site, so she can read your letters. I put in two odd little short stories from Kim, too.

Yesterday I picked up some film that I had left to be developed and they were a big surprise! I had picked up a disposable camera when I was in your room one day, and shot up the rest of the roll to get a pic of Scott in the brown sweater, but when I saw the rest of the pictures I couldn�t believe it! They are pictures of Joe, Dave, Patti, Michaela and Talia, and you are all about 15! There are a couple of pics of Kim, too, and she is about 6 or 7!

I�m going to scan them to send to you, and send to Joe, too.

11:50 a.m. - 2002-01-27
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter