monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too many peanut M&Ms

Here's what I'm knitting now:

Socks:

1. Fortissima Colori stripes (red)

2. Forest Green Heather WE

3. Regia "Confetti" cotton

4. Silja Autumn varigated

5. Kroy Dk Blue Lacy pair

I have a couple of half-done sweaters sitting in baskets, but I'm mostly thinking about socks right now.

I bought that cute pattern for a baby sweater at the Fiber Fest yesterday, so I'll probably make that this week, just to try it out.

Diana called me at work tonight, but all I did was complain about everything, just like *Billy No-mates* - OMG, I'm turning into him! No, no, I'm sure it's just because I'm tired, and everything looks worse when you're tired.

After I talked to her, I felt bad for being no fun, so I wrote her an email, and since we had been wondering about it, I suggested some possible answers to the question, "What do Marilyn and Roger do all summer?" I hope that one doesn't get lost in neverland, because sometimes her server burps and she doesn't get mail - I wrote that one from hotmail and it would be lost forever! Diana, if you get it, send it to me so I can post it here!

10:46 p.m. - 2003-04-27
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter