monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Mayor (I mean Queen) of whinytown.

Oh for craps sake. I wrote a big complaining email to Diana about my annoying houseguests, and then I sent it to her without copying it to use as a journal entry. Diana, if you send it to me, I'll use it tomorrow.

In the meantime let me tell you this; I was dreading spending the day with Billy No-mates at Six Flags and I finally asked him if he would mind if I bailed on him because Rich suggested that it would be better to wait until Rachel gets home since she loves roller coasters (well, I didn't have a better excuse and I really didn't want to go with him)and he said no, that was fine, and I said but I would go if he wanted me to, because I didn't want him to have to go to a theme park by himself, which is why I offered to go with him in the first place, and he said, no, he would be fine, he would go alone, which was what he was planning BEFORE I INVITED MYSELF TO GO ALONG!!

Now the only reason I OFFERED to go was out of pity because I can't imagine it being any fun at all to be there by yourself, so I said, Okay, but if you want me to...

To which he replied, Well you get kind of whiny sometimes. What?!? Hello, he is the king of whiny! His picture is next to Whiny in the dictionary! That little (whiny) bastard!

So I am absolved of any guilt over making him go alone. Let him go and trudge around the park by himself. I hope he has a great time. Supposedly it's Gay Day at Six Flags, so he probably thinks he is going to hook up with someone, but he is going to be sadly disappointed because all the queers are looking for pretty boys, not fat little pasty fellows with no social skills whatsoever. Uh huh, have some fun, and why don't you eat some ice cream while you're there, too, Mr. Lactose Intolerant. I know all the other boys will want to hear about that, yessir, just like I do, because that's what friends are for, to listen to a report of how many times that pizza made you run to the toilet. It's sexy.

11:35 p.m. - 2003-06-05
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter