monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sneezing.

I feel a bit crap tonight from allergies and lack of sleep, but Diana and her kids are here, so I'm pretty happy about that.

My allergies, though, are really just miserable, and I just realized why - I was upstairs cleaning up Rachel's room last night so Neil could sleep up there, and I stirred up a lot of dust! I even thought yesterday that I would be suffering today because of it, but then I forgot. Oh well. I took some Claritan before I came to work and I'm sure I'll feel better soon. I'm sure of it.

I got a very amusing letter from Scott yesterday and posted it today. He's the greatest and I miss him.

I just have nothing to say. I'm going to sit here and sneeze for a while.

What I'm reading: Chasing Shakespeares by Sarah Smith. It's very good.

What I'm knitting: Another mohair scarf using the feather and fan pattern. Worked on the Opal Easter Egg socks for Ruthann in the car on the way to the airport today.

11:18 p.m. - 2003-10-05
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter