monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Bunny my ass.

Listen honey, I don't think there was ever any real doubt about which Happy Bunny I am, but here's the answer I got from the quiz. I love Happy Bunny.

you're so dumb
you are the "you're so dumb" happy bunny.
you are brutal in your words and enjoy putting
others down.



which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I spent my day off going shopping with Ruthann and not going to Curves but I took a walk with Kim last night in the freaking cold, so that's exercize!

Now that I'm not knitting baby sweaters for the Craft Show of the Damned, I'm feeling much happier. I finished the Opal Black Cherry sock today and cast on to make a cotton Confetti-colored Regia sock. I was looking through the box of items finished for the CS of the D, and found two cotton Confetti socks, but they weren't a matched set! One of them has 2X2 ribbing and the other has 1X1 ribbing. So I'm going to make a mate for each of them, because they are pretty socks and they might sell.

5:19 a.m. - 2003-10-30
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter