monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not sick!

My sympathy is with Diana tonight because she is sick and has been taking Nyquil and Dayquil for 36 hours. When she passes the 48 hour mark, she will find herself lying on the cold tile of the bathroom floor, with her head spinning, feeling like she will implode at any minute. She'll be calling her husband's name in as loud a voice as she can manage from the depths of her fluid-filled lungs, but he will be sleeping and won't hear her cries for help so she will eventually have to crawl back to her room and drag herself back into the bed and lay there, shivering and miserable, wishing for death. Well, that's what happened to me.

I haven't been to Curves at all this week and I can't remember if I went last week. I don't care, I'm tired and I think I'm getting a cold. NO! I refuse to get a cold! It's allergies, allergies I tell you! Where's my inhaler??

I'm going to bed.

9:50 p.m. - 2003-12-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter