monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Har har.

This has been a busy day of making phone calls and making plans for Rachel's wedding and reception! We kind of have an outline, and we'll keep working on it.

Since I don't have interesting content, here are two letters from Scott:


In other news, I just finished doing some calculations for chemistry, and discovered that I have once again performed alchemy.I produced a base metal, this time copper. Now I just need to figue out how I'm doing this and apply the principle to gold. I hate this class.
-Scott

This one is in reference to a song that I told him I love and want to download on the iPod, but I don't know how to do it:

wow, that's an incredible song! It's like someone pouring a bucket of warm joy into my ears. Oh wait, I've gone and used the wrong words again. replace the word 'incredible' with the word 'awful', and the word 'joy' with 'vomit' and that should set it straight. How sad that you have an ipod but can't use it at all. I weep for you, or more particularly for your ipod.


Yeah, he's a funny, funny, guy.

11:24 p.m. - 2005-02-15
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter