monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which I can barely keep my eyes open.

OMG, I am so tired! What's wrong with me? I slept today, it's not like I didn't sleep, but I'm just dragging!

Rachel and I made Spooky Soup for dinner and fed the missionaries tonight. I roasted a head of garlic, too, and we ate that on French bread. It was really good.

Finished another square for Jeanette's afghan, but then I was looking at a Harry Potter website and realized we only have about 3 weeks until the movie opens, and we want to finish the scarves to wear to the movie! So I brought the Gryffindor scarf, which is about 3/4 done, to work with me tonight. Kim is probably 1/4 through her Slytherin scarf, so I'll have to "encourage" her to work on it more - right now she only knits on it at church. I bought yarn for a Ravenclaw scarf or two, so as soon as I get the Gryffindor scarf done, I'll get to work right away on the Ravenclaw.

3:33 a.m. - 2005-10-26
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter