monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why I'm going shopping.

Ugh, I have been up since 3:30, and I'm dying to go back to bed, but I have a few things to do this morning. Like go shopping with RA to get a new comforter. Apparently the dog sleeps on our bed with Rich while I am at work and today when I was taking the sheets off of the bed, I noticed that my comforter has spots of blood on it! Well, I'm not happy about that, but it was looking pretty shabby anyway. So now I get to go shopping for a comforter!

So one of the things I have to do this morning is to take the dog to the vet for her pre-op consultation. Oh boy, the dog will be fixed!!

I'm going to go change beds and put on shoes and socks. My feet are freezing! It's only 7 degrees outside!

7:20 a.m. - 2005-12-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter