monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well, he was an idiot!

I was playing euchre with Rachel and two of her friends last night and I got a call on my cell from a strange man who didn't seem to understand that he had dialed a wrong number, so when I hung up, I murmured "fucking idiot" and tossed my phone onto the chair next to me. I looked up and Seth, a recently returned missionary, was staring at me, and I said, "Oh, sorry, I forgot I'm not at work." Heh.

8:24 a.m. - 2006-02-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter