monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fountain drinks

I was complaining to Diana last night about how bad the fountain pepsi was at Culvers and she told me she is all about the fountain drinks! RA also prefers to get fountain drinks, and hey! They both like to drink Dr. Pepper, so maybe the fruity taste of Dr. P somehow masks the taste of ass, which is what a fountain Diet Pepsi tastes like. I don't know, but that is why I prefer a soda in a can or a bottle, chilled until there are ice crystals floating in the soda, to a nasty, ass-flavored fountain soda. My consumption of Diet Pepsi is so low now that my opinion doesn't really matter, anyway.

In other, not soda, news, Rachel will be home from Egypt tomorrow night! Yay! We're going to drive to Chicago to pick up the girls at O'Hare, and oh the happiness!


8:24 a.m. - 2006-08-18
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter