monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You're my best friend in a world we must defend!

Go here and watch this! It's a lip-synching video that Kim just showed me. To appreciate it fully, you have to have listened to the Pokemon Theme Song a few thousand times, as I have, thanks to a great mix tape Diana made for me a few years ago. She put that song on it for a joke and Rachel and I used to sing along to it in the car, just rocking it! Sadly, the tape disappeared, but it was the best mix tape I ever had.

This is my night off, and I slept for about 5 hours when I got home this morning, then got up to do errands with RA and have been busy ever since. I got a lot of laundry done (of course it isn't folded and probably won't be any time soon), stripped and remade my bed, made chili, walked the dog and went to the grocery store for some random items and a toothbrush for Kim. Whew!

I'm looking forward to sleeping in my bed tonight on clean sheets!

9:33 p.m. - 2006-09-07
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter