monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IM

Oozaroo says:
the good news is that I lost another 3 lbs, and the bad news is that your dog pooped some monster logs on the living room floor while I was out for 30 mins!!

Rich says:
I hurried her on the walk this afternoon because I had to get back for a meeting at 1. On the other hand, I did leave her in the back yard while I heated up my foot.

Rich says:
food

Oozaroo says:
haha, you heated up your foot

Rich says:
Guess she had time, but not the desire. She usually has to walk a bit before she will poop.

Oozaroo says:
she doesn't when I walk her naughty ass! she poops about two back yards away so that I have to carry her stanky poop the whole rest of the walk while the scent wafts back up at me

Rich says:
That's because she loves me best.

3:05 p.m. - 2006-10-20
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter