monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need to have an adventure - there's nothing to write about!

Nothing interesting to tell you today. I called RA when I woke up and she was just getting up!! So we went shopping and then I remembered that Natalie was coming over to knit, so I went home and found her sitting on the steps in the cold, knitting!

I let her in and showed her the four knitting magazines I bought (and I didn't buy 3 or maybe 4 other ones in the bookstore), and then she watched me play Animal Crossing.

When Kim got home, she had Catsy with her, and they made frozen pizza and then made a stab at studying Geography, and finally gave up and played MarioKart with Natalie, so I watched and knitted. I love watching MarioKart!

Then Natalie left and I went to bed. That was my entire day, people. I had a call from a friend in my neighborhood who wanted to go for a walk, but I told her it was too cold, and she agreed, so we didn't walk.

I did manage to talk to my sister Sarah, who I haven't spoken to in a while because she is busy all the time, and also raising a new puppy. Diana called, too, so I guess the day wasn't entirely wasted!

12:21 a.m. - 2006-11-15
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter