monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which I am falsely friendly to many strangers and I am tired of it.

It's been a long night here at the switchboard, and the only reason I'm even posting, after what I've been through, is because I don't have my brother's email address here at work with me and I want to let him know about the very funny fanfic I just finished reading.

I've avoided this one for a long time because I thought it sounded stupidly not funny at all. I was wrong, it is very amusing, so take a look at it.

Tonight at work I have had a lot of visitors because the phone system needed some work, and I have had to be polite and charming to everyone and you know I don't like that at all. I've used up all my Nice.

5:59 a.m. - 2006-11-29
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter