monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which I do not get my hair colored.

If you have tried to leave a comment recently and weren't able to, it was because I didn't renew my Diaryland membership the right way! I didn't even realize it, because nobody told me they couldn't comment until just a couple of days ago! It should be taken care of now, so comment! Show me some love!

It's -6 degrees outside and Rich's car wouldn't start this morning, so he took the van, and OMG, I just remembered that I have a hair appointment in half an hour! I have much roots, and I need a cut and color, but how am I going to get there? I tried to call RA, but she's not home and doesn't have her phone with her! I have tried so hard to train her to carry her phone and turn it on, and yet she still forgets! Just like Kim, but at least I'm not paying for RA's phone!

Speaking of phones, I just dropped mine and it bounced under my desk, all the way back by the wall! I had to crawl back to get it, but was rewarded by finding a Cadbury Mini-egg on the floor next to it! Maybe my luck is changing! (You know I ate that, don't you?)

Sigh...just cleaned up after a cat with a hairball, so no, I guess it hasn't.

8:32 a.m. - 2007-02-16
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter