monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a short one.

Woke up from a dream about making and eating a cheesy pepperoni pizza, and I think I'll have to get pizza for supper tonight.

I am such an idiot, I never pay attention to anything, and I've been wondering where Rich was all day. I was going to IM him, but he wasn't signed on, and I tried to call him at work, but his voicemail said he was gone today. It's a miracle that I remembered Kim went with the orchestra to something in Chicago today, and now it comes to me...Rich went with her! They needed another parent, so her orchestra teacher asked him to go. I wonder if the dog needs to go out to pee? Rich must not have been home at all today, so she didn't go out at noon - I'd better take her for a walk when she wakes up from her all day nap under the kitchen table.

I have some boring knitting to do, so I got library books today. All that stockinette stitch to finish up the Kimono sweater for Carolyn, and then I want to make a cardigan for her, too, so more of the same. I've got books now, so I'm ready!

Later that same night:

I'm reading an HP fan fiction and really enjoying this one! It's called Tissue of Silver. Knitting a sock while I read, since I left my Kimono knitting at home by accident. The sock is a replacement for one that has mysteriously disappeared, so when this sock is done, it completes a pair.

5:16 p.m. - 2007-02-20
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter