monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which I am boring like bear.

Go here, look at this video. Scroll down the page to find the video, and have your sound on. I've watched it a couple of times already, and it doesn't get old!

I don't know why, but I woke up after sleeping only 3 hours, and couldn't go back to sleep. So I got out of bed and did pretty much nothing until Rich got home from work, when I went back to bed and slept until 9.

The only worthwhile thing I did was to make a pot of chicken noodle soup. Kim and Catsy ordered a pizza, but I think Rich ate some of the soup. I wish I had a bowl of it right now!

So other than that, I knitted a legwarmer, and finished reading Powder and Patch, which was amusing.

Tomorrow I have a couple of things to do, so I'll get out of the house, and maybe have something interesting to write about.

3:25 a.m. - 2007-02-28
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter