monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which Kim is spotted like a big cat.

So Catsy came over after school and spent a couple of hours drawing on Kim's back and face, to make a Kim-odo dragon. Here is her face. I don't know if she is going to put up a picture of her back.

Kim was showering all of the ink and paint off while I was getting ready for work (and I saw that there were traces of paint in the shower when she finished), and then she came and showed me her face, and she still has the black dot pattern on her skin! I knew they were using some permanent marker colors, but I thought they were only using washable colors on her face, so I asked how that happened and Kim said they used one of my calligraphy markers to make the dots! "The ones I use to draw tattoos on you? You know those don't wash off!" I don't know what she was thinking. What a doofus. So now she has a lovely pattern of dots on her face, like the ones you see on say, a leopard! I call them cat dots. I hope they fade fast!

Buffy went in for a bath today and came home all clean and beautiful, with a scarf around her neck, and BARETTES on her ears! It was so cute! I'm glad I got to admire her for a little while, but when I got up from my nap before work tonight, the barrettes and scarf had all disappeared! Rich claims that she was rubbing her head on the floor to get the barettes off but I know he just doesn't like her to be decorated.


1:05 a.m. - 2007-03-10
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter