monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which Kim tosses her curls.

So yesterday I was out doing errands with RA, like always, but I left my phone home on the charger by accident, and when I got home I had a message from Kim, reminding me that she had a hair appointment. She was gone when I got here, and I knew why she called me - she needed me to pay for her haircut!

I called the salon and gave them my credit card info over the phone so that was fine, and then I got an IM from Rich at work. He said he was just letting me know that Kim was at a hair appointment and she had stopped in to get his debit card! Oh, okay, so I guess Kim can take care of herself! I'm not sure whether I should be relieved that she is so capable or worried that she is so comfortable using our debit cards.

Anyway, her hair was cute when she came home, so here is a picture:


10:23 a.m. - 2007-03-17
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter