monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which my life stinks, and so does my basement.

In spite of what Diana's son Nick thinks, Diana and I continue to be convinced that we are the funniest people in the world! As an example of our wit, go to her journal page and scroll down to the IM conversation we had last night. The funniest part is the sheer irony of it, but you can figure that part out for yourselves.

I just dragged in from work and the house is smelling like cat pee again, because apparently Patsy has been PEEING IN THE BASEMENT! Why do I feed these horrible animals? I get nothing in return except allergies and pee.

7:12 a.m. - 2007-09-13
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter