monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why I'm going to burn in hell.

It was so cold today that school was called off, so Kim was home when I woke up at 11. I went downstairs to eat something and check my email, and then Kim and I both got back into my bed and watched TV while I knitted. She fell asleep and slept for 3 hours! I guess we both needed to catch up.

While Kim was sleeping I folded some of the laundry that was resting in baskets in the living room, and I considered baking bread, but didn't do it. I didn't actually do much at all except knit on the vest for Scott's companion. It's almost done!

Kim went to a sleepover and Rich had an extra karate class in Rockford, so I was home by myself tonight. Was there anything to watch on TV? Nope. I had a DVD from Netflix but I didn't like it, so I'm sending it back tomorrow, and the other one that I haven't watched yet is a movie with Elijah Wood so I promised Kim I wouldn't watch it without her. AbFab was on, and I used to like it, but now I hate it, so I couldn't watch that. I had half an hour to wait until Monk started, so I watched an episode of the Naked Chef. He's so cute.

12:16 a.m. - 2004-01-31
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter