monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Turn up the heat, I'm in hell.

I stopped at the Pepsi machine on my way to my office, like I do every night, and I put in my money, reached out to push the button for a Diet Pepsi, and I froze! There was a piece of tape over the Diet Pepsi button with the words "Sierra Mist" written on it!

What?? What am I supposed to drink if there is no Diet Pepsi in the Pepsi machine? I'm not happy about that at all!

Okay, so then, needing caffeine, I pushed the button for a Pepsi One, which I'm sure is nasty, but what are you going to do? I heard the bottle dropping through the machine, it rolled out, and it was a Sierra Mist!

I think I'm in hell.

11:53 p.m. - 2004-03-19
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter