monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pass the Premysin.

The puppy is so in the doghouse tonight. First she peed on the floor right in front of me for which she got a spanking, and then I put her outside on her leash under the carport until Rich got home. (15 minutes later; I'm not a heartless beast.)

Later I was knitting on the couch in the living room and when I walked away and left my knitting on the coffee table, I came back to find it in the dog's mouth! And one of my size 5 (of course) wooden dpns was too chewed to knit with! It was my fault for leaving my knitting unguarded and within reach of marauding puppies, so I didn't spank the dog, but I did use very bad language, so it probably qualifies as emotional abuse.

I was just generally on edge all day and got steadily worse into the evening. At one point I beat up Kim's PC monitor with a hairbrush, but it didn't make it work any better. PMS, party of one?

So here I am back at work and I'm sure my family is resting better knowing that I'm out of the house instead of wreaking havoc somewhere in the house while they sleep.

Please direct your attention here for a very entertaining website. It made my night better.

11:51 p.m. - 2004-03-31
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter