monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm just going to cry now.

I'm sick of working on chemistry every damn day of my life! Sick of it! So sick of it I could just lay down and die. No, what I would like to do is lay down on the couch and watch movies and knit things, but no, I have to work on freakin' chemistry!

I can get a break from chemistry by going to work, but not really because of the other class for which I have to study.

So here I am at work and I brought my workbook for HG&D so I can slave over that for a few relaxing hours and then go back to the college and take a test on that crap tomorrow! When all I really want to do is knit!

Waaaahhh!

12:12 a.m. - 2004-11-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter