monkeymom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When an atom gives up an electron to become ... snore...

Scott tried to go over this week's chapter in my chemistry book with me, but I was so sleepy I couldn't pay attention. I went upstairs and slept for an hour and when I woke up Kim was in the shower and Scott was playing a video game. I just got my knitting and watched the game for a while and now I'm back at work.

Got a call from Diana this afternoon - she was calling from work to tell me about the gorgeous new guy they were hiring! She and her friends have been making up excuses to go into the office to get a better look! Uh-huh, you thought I was lying about that, didn't you?

11:28 p.m. - 2004-10-20
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Fistofdoom
Tumor-tot
Cocoabean
Catsoul
Jesuitprest

Site Meter